One of the original trio of host venues from the early days of the FIM Asia Road Racing Championship, the Sentul International Circuit is the only one still in the championship calendar of the new era.

The Idemitsu Asia Road Racing Championship, Round 4 of the 2017 season, will be the 25th round to be held at Sentul.

The Indonesian circuit has witnessed every single race category in the evolution of the FIM Asia Road Racing Championship.

In all, 111 races of the Asia Road Racing Championship had been held at the Sentul International Circuit.

Here are the list of winners who have chalked up success at the circuit:

The Indonesian riders’ supremacy and intimate knowledge of the circuit has given them a stranglehold on the top spot of the Sentul podium. Indonesian riders have notched up 41 wins on homeground.

However, Japanese rider Toshiyuki Hamaguchi holds the record for highest number of individual wins at Sentul – he logged 14 wins at the the Indonesian venue.